walking for 2,5 hours.

now im home again, i cannot sleep.


This text and song is for you Murathan:

 

I've been alone
When i'm surrounded by friends
How could the silence be so loud
But i still go home knowing that i've got you
There's us when the lights go down


You are my heaven on earth
You are my hunger, my thirst
I always hear this voice inside
Singing ave maria


Sometimes love can come and pass you by
While your busy making plans
Suddenly hit you and then you realize
It's out of your hands, baby you got to understand


You are my heaven on earth



I miss you. My heart Justin justin justin justin.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Bor du i turkiet? försökt läsa din blogg men fattar inte riktigt. du har förlovat dig där?

2009-09-11 @ 21:41:20

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0