Fredag



If I could I would pull it up and rewind
To the time when it was just me and you
Oh how we were inseparable
 If I could I'd pull it up and rewind
 To the time before you went away
Wish I could go back to yesterday
 If I could I'd pull it up and rewind
So I sit down and I had
try Are you living up in this life?
I know if I could I'd pull it up and rewind

 If I had the gift be here I'd cure your mom from cancer
Take the Breena and stuck em up all with answers
Take the crack feen turn her into the prom queen
 Have her graduate suma ku la day
But she so high that she's riding on drug assist
Growing up like the women from the exorcist
Her heart stopped in the ambulance




I am waiting for jonneli, we will go out and take a walk, its nice weather outside today so it can be ok. Later i will call Murathan. I miss him.


(L) Murathan

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0