All is gone

from the past, ive made a new start now ! JAA and thats how it will be!
and if it does not work good it will not be my mistake, cause i will make everything to make this work ja, and thats all i can do!

But we are 2 persons that has to want the same, and i hope it will be like that.

I am so tired, but i cannot sleep, my father called and said goodnight and when he said bye, i said "i love you dad" but he hanged up and he did not here it. and i cannot call him back cause the hospitals phones dont take calls after a special time in the evening. soooo i have to wait until tomorrow. I miss my dad i hope he will be able to get home to the weekend so atleast he can celebrate easter here in the home and that he dont have to be hospital that special time.

One man i Also miss so my heart gets crazy is Murathan but his phone is of right now. I can call him later. In the state i am in i cannot sleep anyway so ill just sit here and send music with Jonneli on msn, she will mabe help me later to download photoshop for free! then i can make nice pictures and i will try to change this look for my blogg to! somthing with me and murathan instead, jaa because i want it to be like that because he is my love,

Ok have a nice time ja. what can i do.




I love you Murathan, Always.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0